Team Fabulous!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where everyone is fabulous and everyone else can go...like...away because they aren't cool enough to sit with us at our lunch table or whatever.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Airi (Marjolein)

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Airi (Marjolein) Empty Airi (Marjolein) Sun Feb 15, 2015 3:13 pm

Marjolein

Marjolein

Hi, I'm Marjolein (like... Mar with a rolling r, jo like yo, and lein like... You know Einstein? Kind of with that ein). I'm Dutch and 18 years old. I like gaming, everything involving music, so playing instruments, listening to music, singing, playing guitar hero etc., and I like languages. I'm studying something, I don't know how to explain lol but I'll become a kind of laboratory person who looks at people's blood and diagnoses them. My school is in a different town than my home, so I'm kind of staying at my boyfriend's place because he does live near my school, but we're not officially living together lol. OH! I also like voice acting.

I don't really remember how I got into vocaloid. I do remember my friend was excited about this show with magical girls because she and her friends roleplayed as the characters from that show when she was younger, but she never knew what show it was, and now she found it. So we watched it together, it was Tokyo Mew Mew, and so we discovered anime (I think we were about 12 years old). I might have seen a vocaloid video because it was suggested on youtube because I was watching Japanese stuff, I don't know, but it was also somewhere around my 13th year of life haha.